CSIT IFA 2021 Fistball Amateurs World Cup

The 7th Edition of the CSIT World Sports Games (WSG) will be hosted from June 1st to 6th, 2021 by the Italian CSIT member organization “AICS – Associazione Ital-iana Cultura Sport” in Cesenatico and Cer-via, two wonderful and merging into each other seaside resorts at the Italian Adriatic sea coast in Emilia Romagna Region (Italy).

The WSG are a major multi-sports event held every two years, full of sports, sport for all, cultural exchange, fun and new opportunities. These Games are not multisport games for top athletes, but for all amateurs (16 years and older) from different countries and cultures all over the world.

Male, female and gender mixed teams are allowed. Each team may exist of a minimum of 6 players. It is possible to register more than one team. The categories are formed according to the number of registrations. The tournament is played according to the Fistball – Rules of the Game.

Eligibility criteria:
All amateur players are permitted
No permission of national team players from countries finishing in the Top 7 (Men) / Top 5 (Women) at the last World Championship and players from the highest divisions in Austria, Switzerland and Germany.
Players must be at least 16 years old

Composition of the team:
Male, female and mixed teams – the categories are formed according to the number of registrations Clubs or teams of the member federations IFA / CSIT / FICEP – also several teams per club or selection are allowed
Team size minimum 6 players

Regulations:
Championships follow International Fistball Federation regulations
The CSIT World Sports Games are organized under the WADA Code.

Demos

customizer_element __demos

Nav Mode

Layout

Boxed
Wide

Background Image

Color Skin

CSIT IFA Faustball Amateur World Cup 2021

Die 7. Ausgabe der CSIT-Weltsportspiele (WSG) wird vom 1. bis 6. Juni 2021 von der italienischen CSIT-Mitgliedsorganisation „AICS – Associazione Italiana Cultura Sport“ in Cesenatico und Cervia ausgerichtet, zwei sehr schöne, ineinander übergehenden Badeorten an der italienischen Adriaküste in der Region Emilia Romagna (Italien).

Die CSIT-Weltsportspiele sind eine große Multi-Sport-Veranstaltung, die alle zwei Jahre stattfindet, voller Breitensportangeboten, kulturellem Austausch, Spaß und neuen Erfahrungen. Diese Spiele sind keine Multisport-Spiele für Spitzensportler, sondern für alle Amateure (ab 16 Jahre) aus verschiedenen Ländern und Kulturen.

Männliche, weibliche und gemischte Teams sind erlaubt. Jede Mannschaft muss aus mindestens 6 Spielern bestehen. Es ist möglich, mehr als ein Team zu registrieren. Die Kategorien werden nach der Anzahl der Anmeldungen gebildet. Das Turnier wird gemäß den offiziellen Faustballregeln gespielt .

Teilnahmekriterien:
Alle Amatuersportler sind wilkommen. Keine Teilnahmeberechtigung für NationalspielerInnen von Teams die bei der letzten WM in den Top 7 (Herren) bzw. Top 5 (Frauen) sowie SpielerInnen der höchsten Liga in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz
Mindestalter: 16 Jahre

Zusammenstellung der Teams:
Männliche, weibliche und gemischte Teams – die Kategorien werden nach Anzahl der Anmeldungen gebildet
Vereins- oder Auswahlmannschaften der Mitgliedsverbände IFA/CSIT/FICEP – auch mehrere Teams pro Verein oder Auswahl sind erlaubt
Teamgröße min. 6 SpielerInnen

Bestimmungen:
Gespielt wird nach den offiziellen Regeln der International Fistball Federation
Die CSIT World Sports Games sind eine Veranstaltung die den WADA Anti-Doping Bestimmungen unterliegt.

Demos

customizer_element __demos

Nav Mode

Layout

Boxed
Wide

Background Image

Color Skin