News & Events

The Forum of the Faustball Academy is intended to provide and support constantly new impulses for the future, worldwide and sustainable development of the sport of fistball. Information about current developments and news about the Fistball Academy can be found here.

Here you can also find announcements of current information about new training videos or training modules as well as about upcoming events of the Fistball Academy such as education and training measures, seminars, workshops, etc.

  • All
  • Events
  • News

Training platform “United by Fistball” online

The “Fistball at Home” initiative started by Swiss Faustball has shown how pioneering and creative learning videos with tips and hints for fistball training can be. With the “United by Fistball” training platform, this initiative is being continued as part of the further development of the Fistball Academy, where in the future a wide spectrum…

Julia Govinden Speaker at the IFA Youth Congress

This Wednesday the IFA Youth Congress will take place virtually for the first time. Participants from all over the world will receive exciting information on current developments in fistball. IFA President Jörn Verleger and Secretary General Christoph Oberlehner will give an overview of the current activities of the IFA and fistball in general. One of…

Invitation to IFA Youth Congress on 22 July 2020

Dear friends of Fistball, We would like to invite you to the IFA 2020 Youth Congress. The Congress will take place as a virtual congress in the form of a video conference on Wednesday, den 22nd July 2020, from 2:00 p.m. The invitation and agenda are enclosed once again. Especially we would like to point…

Demos

customizer_element __demos

Nav Mode

Layout

Boxed
Wide

Background Image

Color Skin

News & Events

Mit dem Forum der Faustball Akademie sollen konstant neue Impulse für die zukünftige, weltweite und nachhaltige Entwicklung des Faustballsports ermöglicht und unterstützt werden. Informationen zu aktuellen Entwicklungen sowie Mitteilungen über Neuigkeiten rund um die Faustball Akademie findest du hier.

Ebenfalls sind hier Ankündigung aktueller Informationen über neue Trainingsvideos oder Schulungsmodule sowie über bevorstehender Veranstaltungen der Faustball Akademie wie Schulungs- und Ausbildungsmaßnahmen, Seminare, Workshops, etc. zu finden.

  • All
  • Events
  • News

Trainingsplattform „United by Fistball“ online

Die Initiative „Fistball at Home“, die durch Swiss Faustball ins Leben gerufen wurde, hat gezeigt, wie wegweisend und kreativ Lehrvideos mit Tipps und Hinweisen fürs Faustball-Training sein können. Mit der Trainingsplattform „United by Fistball” findet diese Initiative ihre Fortsetzung im Rahmen des weiteren Aufbaus der Faustball Akademie, auf der in Zukunft verschiedenste Lehrvideos und Trainingsideen…

Julia Govinden Sprecherin am IFA Jugendkongress

Kommenden Mittwoch findet der IFA Jugendkongress erstmals virtuell statt. Die Teilnehmer aus aller Welt erhalten spannende Informationen zu aktuellen Entwicklungen im Faustball. IFA-Präsident Jörn Verleger und Generalsekretär Christoph Oberlehner geben einen Überblick über die aktuellen Aktivitäten der IFA und Faustball allgemein. Eines der Kongress-Highlights ist die Präsentation von Julia Govinden, CEO von United Through Sport…

Einladung zum IFA Jugendkongress am 22. Juli 2020

Liebe Faustballfreunde, Wir möchten euch herzlich zum IFA Jugendkongress einladen. Der Kongress findet als virtuellen Kongress in Form einer Videokonferenz statt am Mittwoch, den 22. Juli 2020, ab 14:00 Uhr Die Einladung und Tagesordnung findet ihr anliegend. Im Besonderen möchten wir nochmals auf die bevorstehende Wahl von U18 Vertretern als Mitglieder der Jugendkommission hinweisen. Wir…

Demos

customizer_element __demos

Nav Mode

Layout

Boxed
Wide

Background Image

Color Skin